Album covers

Kendrick Lamar Drops New Album Cover & Track List

By HHL Editors

We already knew Kendrick Lamar's fourth album was going to drop on April 14. Now we know it's going to be titled DAMN..

We also have the art and the tracklist.

1. BLOOD. 2. DNA. 3. YAH. 4. ELEMENT.

5. FEEL. 6. LOYALTY. (feat. Rihanna) 7. PRIDE. 8. HUMBLE.

9. LUST. 10. LOVE. 11. XXX. (feat. U2) 12. FEAR.


K.Dot's 14 track follow up to 2015's To Pimp a Butterfly has two features, Rihanna & U2.

While those are enormous acts, they are not rappers. Is Cornrow Kenny trying to say something about his spot in the game by not including any of his peers on his album?

Production is being handled by Alchemist, Cardo, DJ Dahi, Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, 9th Wonder and more.

What are your first week predictions for DAMN?