Lil Durk Brings Out OTF For New Mixtape

By Alox

While we anxiously await the follow-up to "Signed To The Streets 2.5", Lil Durk rounds up the OTF crew for a compilation tape.

The thirteen track effort features Yung Tory, OTF Ikey, Booka600, Doodie lo, Nimic Revenue,  300 Oj JL, as well as YFN Lucci.

This one came with little warning, introducing Instagram to the official news of the drop first:

 Of course, 5,000 comments came very quickly. Without further ado, peep volume one of "Only The Family Involved" below!

Posted In: Mixtapes Lil Durk