Album Streams

Talib Kweli Breaks The "Radio Silence" With His Newest Album

By Alox

A true MC, Talib Kweli, finally breaks the silence and drops a new full body of work.

The album contains a total of 11 tracks and has features from Rick Ross, BJ The Chicago Kid, Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Waka Flocka, and many more.

That tracklist tho. My newest album #RadioSilence is out Nov 17. Pre order it today at

A post shared by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on


The pre-order launched on October 23rd:

Pre order my newest #RadioSilence today at produced by Robert Glasper, Quincey Tones, Lord Quest, Kaytranada, Alchemist, J Rhodes, Samuel Truth, OhNo, J Lbs, Mr. Carmack & Abjo

A post shared by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on


We've already gotten a taste with the record "She's My Hero", which is a dedication track to domestic abuse victim, Bresha Meadows.

Earlier this year, the New York MC blessed his fans with "The Seven EP", which was a joint project with Styles P. But. now, we get to enjoy him solo. Listen to the album, below!

Are you satisfied with this one from the legendary MC?