The Music Will Continue To Flow For Young Thug

By Alox

What's up with the antics, Thug?

Recently Young Thug shared the news that he would change his name to "SEX". This sounds similar to last year when he claimed he would change his name to "No, My Name Is Jeffery" just before dropping the project that was named just that. Even more recently, he claims he will not be putting out any music this year out of respect for his deaf brother:

I've got a deaf brother. I've got a brother who can't hear or talk, so I want to act deaf for a year. So, I ain't going to put out no music this year.

With all due respect, come on, Thugger! We want the music and we want the original name... 

Nevertheless, we all know that Thug is one of those artists whose music leaks in larger amounts than actual authorized music releases.

Speaking of, while I was browsing through this morning I came across an unofficial fan-made compilation of some newer music from Thug. So, I decided to share.

Listen below, and let's hope Thug doesn't stay true to his hiatus from music.


The complete track listing is as follows:

  1. 1) MLK (feat. Trouble & Shad Da God)
  2. 2) Give You More
  3. 3) Yes Indeed
  4. 4) To Me (Everybody)
  5. 5) Idol
  6. 6) Back To Back (Young Thug x Cheat Code x Gunna)
  7. 7) Ride For Me (A-Trak & Falcons feat. Young Thug & 24hrs)

Posted In: Music Young Thug


News Young Thug Named As "Shooter" In 2013 Incident Young Thug Named As "Shooter" In 2013 Incident / News