Album Streams

YFN Lucci Drops Debut Album Featuring Meek Mill, T.I., Wale & More

By Alox

Fresh off the release of his "Freda's Son" EP three weeks ago, YFN Lucci is back with his debut album "Ray Ray From Summerhill".

The ATL representer has proven himself time and time again, especially with some stand-out singles, "Everday We Lit" with PnB Rock and "Key To The Streets" featuring Migos and Trouble, his fellow ATL brethren.

Finally, today Lucci has unveiled his debut album which is packed with twenty tracks and collaborations with Meek Mill, T.I., Wale, Offset, Dreezy, and YFN Trae Pound. 

Get to know Lucci just that much more if you still aren't hip. His melodic style is surely one to stick with you.


Are you a fan?