Bun B Shows Up With "Return Of The Trill" Tracklist; Shares Album Highlight With T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.

By Alox

Back in June, Original trill O.G., Bun B announced his new album release, "Return Of The Trill", with a release date of August 31. 

To tease the album, Bun previewed a cut a couple of weeks ago, "Recognize" featuring two of the South's finest, T.I. and Big K.R.I.T. 

"Return Of The Trill" will serve as the first album from Bun since 2013's "Trill OG: The Epilogue". 

In addition to the pre-order plus single, the track listing has been unveiled. With fourteen total cuts, you can expect appearances from Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG, and many more! Peep the full tracklist and listen to "Recognize" below!

 1. Trill Over Everything (feat. Killa Kyleon)
2. Recognize (feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.)
3. Know I'm Saying (feat. Slim Thug & Lil' Keke)
4. Outta Season
5. Traphandz (feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz)
6. Blood On the Dash (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
7. Myself (feat. Run The Jewels)
8. Rudeboi (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Hoes From Da Hood (feat. Zed Zilla)
10. Slow It Down
11. Never Going Back (feat. Giggs)
12. U a Bitch
13. Grow Up (feat. 8Ball & MJG)
14. Gone Away (feat. Leon Bridges)

Who's anticipating the return ok the U.G.K. O.G.?