Kevin Gates Unleashes "By Any Means 2" Tracklist

By HHL Editors

Kevin Gates' newest project "By Any Means 2" will be out this Friday.

Adding some fuel to the fire, his team unleashes the track listing.

Peep it now, below, along with the official Instagram post:

1. No Love 2. McGyver 3. Had To 4. Fuckin Right 5. Beautiful Scars (Feat. PnB Rock) 6. Attention 7. GOMD 8. Do U Down 9. What If 10. Came Up 11. Imagine That 12. No Trust 13. Jus Wanna 14. Why I

By Any Means 2 This Friday - posted by @officialbwa

A post shared by Kevin Gates (@iamkevingates) on

Aside from PnB Rock ,the project is featureless. Who's waiting on this one?

Posted In: Tracklists