Wiz Khalifa Drops Tracklisting For "Laugh Now Fly Later"

By HHL Editors

As we all should know by now, Wiz Khalifa is dropping a new mixtape, "Laugh Now Fly Later", in 5 days!

Below, you can find the official track listing. Casey Veggies is the only feature.

  1. Wiz Khalifa ft Casey Veggies - Royal Highness
  2. Letterman (First Single/ Coming Soon)
  3. Figure It Out
  4. Plane 4 U
  5. No Dirt
  6. Long Way To Go
  7. Global Access
  8. City Of Steel
  9. Weed Farm
  10. Stay Focused

A new cover has surfaced as well, with Wiz's main ting included by his side:

Wiz's new album, "Rolling Papers 2", is also completed. This ten track effort will serve as the albums appetizer.

Stay tuned for both projects, right here, on HHE!